WNL AWARDS 2011/12


League Champion

Ifor Powell (BOK)

Handicap winner

Mark Blackstone (BOK)

Best First WNL Season

Matt Whipple (UBOC)

Best Junior

Not awarded no junior with more than one score

Best M45+

John Embrey (HOC)

Best Female (League)

Caroline Craig (NGOC)

Best Female (Handicap)

Organiser with Lowest Attendance

Jackie Embrey (HOC)

Ifor Powell (BOK) (7)

Best non-winning attendee

Brian Laycock (HOC) 9/10 events


No one ran in more than 9 events of the 10 that were staged this season. Only Ifor attended all 10 organising the weather hit event at Brierley.